2016 Corps de Ballet

This year's 'Corps de Ballet' are:

Nigel Bogue Paul Hazelwood Gary Moor
Stuart Broadbeer Jeff Knight Phil Rashbrook
Frankie Franklin Doug Jackson Dave Russell
Paul Hardy Jim McCurry Mick St Pier

Choreographer: Carole Burgess

Video courtesy of Helen Moor.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player